First Grade

Denise Pomales.jpg

Denise Pomales

Grade Level Administrator

DLI 1st Grade Teacher

dpomales@iltexas.org

Francisco Mendoza.jpg

Francisco Mendoza

1st Grade Teacher

fmendoza@iltexas.org

Danielys Elias-Andujar.jpg

Danielys Elias-Andujar

1st Grade Teacher

deliasandujar@iltexas.org

Sherri Sawtelle.jpg

Sherri Sawtelle

1st Grade Teacher

ssawtelle@iltexas.org

Jose Torres Giron.jpg

Jose Torres Giron

DLI 1st Grade Teacher

jtorresgiron@iltexas.org

Victoria Jimenez.jpg

Victoria Jimenez

1st Grade Teacher

vjimenezpagan@iltexas.org

Carmen Romanelli.jpg

Carmen Romanelli

DLI 1st Grade Teacher

cromanelli@iltexas.org

Stephanie Mardones

DLI 2nd Grade Teacher

smardones@iltexas.org

stephanie Mardones 2nd Grade.jpg
Annettte Williams.png

Annette Williams

Instructional Aide

awilliams1@iltexas.org