First Grade

Charkell Clark

Grade Level Administrator

1st Grade Teacher

cclark@iltexas.org

Denise Pomales

DLI 1st Grade Teacher

dpomales@iltexas.org

Crystal Prado

DLI 1st Grade Teacher

cprado@iltexas.org

Sherri Sawtelle

1st Grade Teacher

ssawtelle@iltexas.org

Alfredo Velez

DLI 1st Grade Teacher

avelez@iltexas.org

Victoria Jimenez

1st Grade Teacher

vjimenezpagan@iltexas.org

Danielys Elias-Andujar

1st Grade Teacher

deliasandujar@iltexas.org

Carmen Romanelli

DLI 1st Grade Teacher

cromanelli@iltexas.org

Esmeralda De La Mora

Instructional Aide

edelamoratorres@iltexas.org

ILTexas Saginaw K-8

500 Old Decatur Rd N. Saginaw, TX 76179

682-250-3600

Hours

K-3: 8:00 am - 4:00 pm

4-8: 7:45 am - 3:45 pm

Office Closed: 3:00 pm - 4:25 pm

Closed Saturday & Sunday

Follow Us!

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon

Copyright © 2020 International Leadership of Texas