First Grade

Denise Pomales

Grade Level Administrator

DLI 1st Grade Teacher

dpomales@iltexas.org

Francisco Mendoza

1st Grade Teacher

fmendoza@iltexas.org

Danielys Elias-Andujar

1st Grade Teacher

deliasandujar@iltexas.org

Sherri Sawtelle

1st Grade Teacher

ssawtelle@iltexas.org

Jose Torres Giron

DLI 1st Grade Teacher

jtorresgiron@iltexas.org

Victoria Jimenez

1st Grade Teacher

vjimenezpagan@iltexas.org

Carmen Romanelli

DLI 1st Grade Teacher

cromanelli@iltexas.org

Stephanie Mardones

DLI 2nd Grade Teacher

smardones@iltexas.org

Annette Williams

Instructional Aide

awilliams1@iltexas.org

ILTexas Saginaw K-8

500 Old Decatur Rd N. Saginaw, TX 76179

682-250-3600

Business Hours

7:30 am - 5:00 pm

Closed Saturday & Sunday

Follow Us!

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram

Copyright © 2020 International Leadership of Texas