Second Grade

Charkell Clark

Grade Level Administrator

2nd Grade Teacher

cclark@iltexas.org

Francisco Torres

2nd Grade Teacher

ftorrescabrera@iltexas.org

Katya Sierra

DLI 2nd Grade Teacher

ksierra@iltexas.org

Ajuania Ellis-Buyckes

2nd Grade Teacher

aellisbuyckes@iltexas.org

Donnell Richards

DLI 2nd Grade Teacher

drichards2@iltexas.org

Odalys Pantoja

DLI 2nd Grade Teacher

opantoja@iltexas.org

Suhaily Roman

DLI 2nd Grade Teacher

sroman@iltexas.org

Delisha Johnson

Instructional Aide

djohnson2@iltexas.org

ILTexas Saginaw K-8

500 Old Decatur Rd N. Saginaw, TX 76179

682-250-3600

Business Hours

7:30 am - 5:00 pm

Closed Saturday & Sunday

Follow Us!

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram

Copyright © 2020 International Leadership of Texas