Second Grade

Charkell Clark.jpg

Charkell Clark

Grade Level Administrator

2nd Grade Teacher

cclark@iltexas.org

Copy of ILT_Crest_Shield.png

Francisco Torres

2nd Grade Teacher

ftorrescabrera@iltexas.org

Katya Sierra.jpg

Katya Sierra

DLI 2nd Grade Teacher

ksierra@iltexas.org

Ajuania Ellis Buyckes.jpg

Ajuania Ellis-Buyckes

2nd Grade Teacher

aellisbuyckes@iltexas.org

Donnell Richards.jpg

Donnell Richards

DLI 2nd Grade Teacher

drichards2@iltexas.org

Suhaily Roman.jpg

Suhaily Roman

DLI 2nd Grade Teacher

sroman@iltexas.org

Odalys Pantoja

2nd Grade Teacher

opantojamaldonado@iltexas.org

Copy of ILT_Crest_Shield.png

Marissa Muntz

2nd Grade Teacher

mmuntz@iltexas.org

Copy of ILT_Crest_Shield.png
Delisha Johnson 2nd IA.jpg

Delisha Johnson

Instructional Aide

djohnson2@iltexas.org