Second Grade

Elizabeth Sabas

Grade Level Administrator

2nd Grade Teacher

esabas@iltexas.org

Whitney Raley

2nd Grade Teacher

wraley@iltexas.org

Katya Sierra

DLI 2nd Grade Teacher

ksierra@iltexas.org

Ajuania Ellis-Buyckes

2nd Grade Teacher

aellisbuyckes@iltexas.org

Donnell Richards

DLI 2nd Grade Teacher

drichards2@iltexas.org

Yashira Ayala

DLI 2nd Grade Teacher

yayalaburgos@iltexas.org

Catalina Tellez

DLI 2nd Grade Teacher

ctellezhernandez@iltexas.org

Francisco Mendoza

DLI 2nd Grade Teacher

fmendoza@iltexas.org

Annette Williams

Instructional Aide

awilliams1@iltexas.org

ILTexas Saginaw K-8

500 Old Decatur Rd N. Saginaw, TX 76179

682-250-3600

Hours

K-3: 8:00 am - 4:00 pm

4-8: 7:45 am - 3:45 pm

Office Closed: 3:00 pm - 4:25 pm

Closed Saturday & Sunday

Follow Us!

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon

Copyright © 2020 International Leadership of Texas