Third Grade

Tammie Davis.jpg

Tammie Davis

Grade Level Administrator

tdavis@iltexas.org

Mirna Mendoza 2.jpg

Mirna Mendoza

DLI 3rd Grade

mmendozaquerales@iltexas.org

Elisa Lazo.jpg

Elisa Lazo

DLI 3rd Grade

elazo@iltexas.org

Cristina Montins.jpg

Cristina Montins Ortiz

3rd Grade Teacher

cmontinsortiz@iltexas.org

Rania Hana.jpg

Rania Hana

DLI 3rd Grade Science/SS

rhana@iltexas.org

Sarah Baiza.jpg

Sarah Baiza

3rd Grade Teacher

sbaiza@iltexas.org

Melissa Salmeron.jpg

Melissa Salmeron

DLI Instructional Aide

msalmeron@iltexas.org

Darian Williams

Instructional Aide

dwilliams3@iltexas.org

Copy of ILT_Crest_Shield.png