Seventh Grade

Marisa Florez.jpg

Marisa Florez

Grade Level Administrator

English Language Arts

mflorez@iltexas.org

David Rodriguez 7th Math.jpg

David Rodriguez

Mathematics

Drodriguez1@iltexas.org

Charles Toussaint.jpg

Charles Toussaint

Social Studies

ctoussaint@iltexas.org

Isel Diaz.jpg

Isel Diaz

Science

idiaz@iltexas.org

Copy of ILT_Crest_Shield.png

Veronica Chavarin

Spanish LOTE

vchavarin@iltexas.org

MARIA TRESS.jpg

Maria Tress

Instructional Aide

mtress@iltexas.org