EIGHTH GRADE

Debra Cromwell

Grade Level Administrator

Science

dcromwell@iltexas.org

Traveous Adkins

Mathematics

tadkins@iltexas.org

Felicia Gehrig

Social Studies

fgehrig@iltexas.org

Krystopher Lang

Spanish LOTE

klang@iltexas.org

Tanesha Lords

English Language Arts

tlords@iltexas.org

Lu Wang

Chinese LOTE

lwang1@iltexas.org

Karla Rodriguez

DLI Instructional Aide

krodriguezmenendez@iltexas.org

ILTexas Saginaw K-8

500 Old Decatur Rd N. Saginaw, TX 76179

682-250-3600

Hours

K-3: 8:00 am - 4:00 pm

4-8: 7:45 am - 3:45 pm

Office Closed: 3:00 pm - 4:25 pm

Closed Saturday & Sunday

Follow Us!

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon

Copyright © 2020 International Leadership of Texas