Kindergarten

Ernestina James.jpg

Ernestine James

Grade Level Administrator

Kinder Teacher

ejames1@iltexas.org

Shelby Powers.jpg

Shelby Powers

Kinder Teacher

spowers@iltexas.org

Kendra Dixon.jpg

Kendra Dixon

Kinder Teacher

kdixon@iltexas.org

Andrea Castro.jpg

Andrea Castro

DLI Kinder Teacher

acastro@iltexas.org

Amanda Farghaly.jpg

Amanda Farghaly

Kinder Teacher

afarghaly@iltexas.org

Crystal Prado.jpg

Crystal Prado

DLI Kinder Teacher

cprado@iltexas.org

Federico Jose Escribano.jpg

Federico Jose Escribano

DLI Kinder Teacher

fescribanohuertas@iltexas.org

Esmeralda De La Mora.jpg

Esmeralda De La Mora Torres

DLI Kinder Teacher

edelamoratorres@iltexas.org

Tameka Freeman.jpg

Tameka Freeman

Instructional Aide

tfreeman@iltexas.org