Kindergarten

Ernestine James

Grade Level Administrator

Kinder Teacher

ejames1@iltexas.org

Shelby Powers

Kinder Teacher

spowers@iltexas.org

Kendra Dixon

Kinder Teacher

kdixon@iltexas.org

Andrea Castro

DLI Kinder Teacher

acastro@iltexas.org

Amanda Farghaly

Kinder Teacher

afarghaly@iltexas.org

Crystal Prado

DLI Kinder Teacher

cprado@iltexas.org

Federico Jose Escribano

DLI Kinder Teacher

fescribanohuertas@iltexas.org

Esmeralda De La Mora Torres

DLI Kinder Teacher

edelamoratorres@iltexas.org

Tameka Freeman

Instructional Aide

tfreeman@iltexas.org

ILTexas Saginaw K-8

500 Old Decatur Rd N. Saginaw, TX 76179

682-250-3600

Business Hours

7:30 am - 5:00 pm

Closed Saturday & Sunday

Follow Us!

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram

Copyright © 2020 International Leadership of Texas