Physical Fitness

Evan Gerhardt

Athletic Coordinator

Performance Coach

egerhardt@iltexas.org

Jordan James

Performance Coach

jjames@iltexas.org

Kathleen Moran

Performance Coach

kmoran@iltexas.org

Caleb Hendrix

Performance Coach

chendrix@iltexas.org

Kaylan Alexander

Performance Coach

kalexander1@iltexas.org

Jose Rios Silver

Performance Coach

jrios@iltexas.org

Kelley Rumsey

Performance Coach

krumsey@iltexas.org

Allison Godfrey

Performance Coach

agodfrey@iltexas.org

ILTexas Saginaw K-8

500 Old Decatur Rd N. Saginaw, TX 76179

682-250-3600

Business Hours

7:30 am - 5:00 pm

Closed Saturday & Sunday

Follow Us!

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram

Copyright © 2020 International Leadership of Texas