Physical Fitness

EVAN GERHARDT.jpg

Evan Gerhardt

Athletic Coordinator

Performance Coach

egerhardt@iltexas.org

JORDAN JAMES.jpg

Jordan James

Performance Coach

jjames@iltexas.org

Kathleen Moran.jpg

Kathleen Moran

Performance Coach

kmoran@iltexas.org

Caleb Hendrix.jpg

Caleb Hendrix

Performance Coach

chendrix@iltexas.org

Kaylan Alexander.jpg

Kaylan Alexander

Performance Coach

kalexander1@iltexas.org

Jose Rios.jpg

Jose Rios Silver

Performance Coach

jrios@iltexas.org

Kelley Rumsey.jpg

Kelley Rumsey

Performance Coach

krumsey@iltexas.org

Allison Godfrey.jpg

Allison Godfrey

Performance Coach

agodfrey@iltexas.org