SPECIAL EDUCATION

Natalie Ingabor

SpEd Resource K-2

ningabor@iltexas.org

Ronda Kissinger

SpEd 3-5

rkissinger@iltexas.org

Candice Charles

SpEd 6-8

ccharles@iltexas.org

Keron Gordon

SpEd Teacher

kwilliamsgordon@iltexas.org

Amber Jones

Diagnostician

ajones@iltexas.org

Lehisla Hernandez

Dyslexia

lhernandez1@iltexas.org

Sydney Nuchols

Speech & Language Pathologist

sydney.nuchols@iltexas.org

Raul Hernandez

Instructional Aide

rhernandezgonzalez@iltexas.org

Janice Major

Instructional Aide

jmajorkunwe@iltexas.org

Leticia Perez

Instructional Aide

lperezpina@iltexas.org

ILTexas Saginaw K-8

500 Old Decatur Rd N. Saginaw, TX 76179

682-250-3600

Hours

K-3: 8:00 am - 4:00 pm

4-8: 7:45 am - 3:45 pm

Office Closed: 3:00 pm - 4:25 pm

Closed Saturday & Sunday

Follow Us!

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon

Copyright © 2020 International Leadership of Texas