Special Populations

Felicia Gehrig

Counselor K-2

fgehrig@iltexas.org

Cellia Singleton

Counselor 3-5

csingleton@iltexas.org

Sonya Cruz

Counselor 6-8

scruz1@iltexas.org

Cindy Morton

School Nurse

cmorton@iltexas.org

Claire Campbell

Nurse's Assistant

ccampbell@iltexas.org

Loran Wilburn

Reading/IC

lwilburn@iltexas.org

Teresa Ziegler

Math/IC

tziegler@iltexas.org

ILTexas Saginaw K-8

500 Old Decatur Rd N. Saginaw, TX 76179

682-250-3600

Business Hours

7:30 am - 5:00 pm

Closed Saturday & Sunday

Follow Us!

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram

Copyright © 2020 International Leadership of Texas