Campus Support

Yesenia Saldivar

Receptionist

ysaldivar@iltexas.org

Giovana Patterson

Attendance Clerk

gpatterson@iltexas.org

Kelly Alvarado

Registrar

kalvarado@iltexas.org

Lindsay Cheatham

Budget Clerk

lcheatham@iltexas.org

Loran Wilburn

Instructional Coach

lwilburn@iltexas.org

Luis Pellicier

Library/Media Specialist

lpellicier@iltexas.org

Antonio Sandoval

Facilities Manager

asandoval@iltexas.org

Damian High

Campus Tech

Jodi Fults

Food Service Cashier

jfults@iltexas.org

Willliam Tedford

Security

ILTexas Saginaw K-8

500 Old Decatur Rd N. Saginaw, TX 76179

682-250-3600

Hours

K-3: 8:00 am - 4:00 pm

4-8: 7:45 am - 3:45 pm

Office Closed: 3:00 pm - 4:25 pm

Closed Saturday & Sunday

Follow Us!

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon

Copyright © 2020 International Leadership of Texas