Campus Support

Yesenia Saldivar

Attendance Clerk

ysaldivar@iltexas.org

Giovana Patterson

Registrar

gpatterson@iltexas.org

Kelly Alvarado

Budget Clerk

kalvarado@iltexas.org

Krystopher Lang

Library/Media Specialist

klang@iltexas.org

SK8 Library Website

Patrick Gheorghe

Campus Tech

Antonio Sandoval

Facilities Manager

asandoval@iltexas.org

Jodi Fults

Food Service Cashier

jfults@iltexas.org

ILTexas Saginaw K-8

500 Old Decatur Rd N. Saginaw, TX 76179

682-250-3600

Business Hours

7:30 am - 5:00 pm

Closed Saturday & Sunday

Follow Us!

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram

Copyright © 2020 International Leadership of Texas