Campus Support

Justina Miranda

Receptionist

jmiranda@iltexas.org

Copy of ILT_Crest_Shield.png
Yesenia Saldivar.jpg

Yesenia Saldivar

Attendance Clerk

ysaldivar@iltexas.org

GIOVANA PATTERSON.jpg

Giovana Patterson

Registrar

gpatterson@iltexas.org

Kelly Alvarado.jpg

Kelly Alvarado

Budget Clerk

kalvarado@iltexas.org

KRYSTOPHER LANG.jpg

Krystopher Lang

Library/Media Specialist

klang@iltexas.org

SK8 Library Website

Copy of ILT_Crest_Shield.png

Patrick Gheorge

Campus Tech

Antonio Sandoval.jpg

Antonio Sandoval

Facilities Manager

asandoval@iltexas.org